Looking to be a Grendel owner

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking to be a Grendel owner

So I'm new to the Grendel (so new in fact that I don't own one yet but am looking for one), and have the opportunity to buy a used one. A Quality Arms one. I was searching the forum for info on the side charging and came across a thread and thought maybe this is a good spot to ask my question.

Here is the description:
    You get the gun and a very nice pair of LWRC Pop up iron sights. Has a Magpul ACS Stock and Tactical Ergogrip. Comes with 190 brass (even though I've shot less than 100 rounds through it), brass was collected from other shooters, and 300 Hornady reloadable bullet tips that were $40 per box of 100 each. Also comes with the Blackhawk Sportster 9-13" Retractable and pivot bipod. Just bought this beast a few months back is all and am only selling due to some bills, priorities, and other things going on. Gun is not even close to being broken in yet and is in brand new condition, its just been sitting in the gun safe and slicked and cleaned up. Also comes with 2 extra $30 magazines. (3) 24 round magazines and (1) 10 round mag total. Also comes with a custom 6.5 Grendel reloading book. Lastly, it has an additional $180 Rock River Sportster 2 Stage Trigger kit.

has less than 100 rounds through it. Its not even broken in yet. Asking 1800. Only came with one magazine, but I bought 3 more @ $35 each and each box of Hornady Ammo to reload was $35 also. The bipod is $50 as well.
    So the Grendel rifle with:
    • LWRC Pop up iron sights
    • Magpul ACS Stock
    • Tactical Ergogrip
    • 190 brass
    • 300 Hornady reloadable bullet tips
    • Blackhawk Sportster 9-13" Retractable and pivot bipod
    • 2 extra $30 magazines
    • (3) 24 round magazines
    • (1) 10 round mag
    • custom 6.5 Grendel reloading book
    • $180 Rock River Sportster 2 Stage Trigger kit