• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • J9mcgaha
    Unwashed
    • Apr 2018

Hey from GA

Hey guys newbie here from GA. Just bought a 6.5 barrel and bolt from the group buy, and have plans to build a light weight hunting and all around upper with some parts I have from 556 builds. I can't wait to get it built and air it out for the first time! I have always loved the ar platform and itll be nice to have a little more umph in one!
  • just_john
    Chieftain
    • Sep 2012

Welcome to the Clan, J9mcgaha, from the Great Nation of Texas! You are off to a great start. Be sure to get copies of the 2 present volumes of the Grendel manual. LR..52 or BFT can steer you to the "how to order"info. These are the Grendeliers chapter and verse.

Comment

• VASCAR2
      Chieftain
      • Mar 2011

Welcome to the forum J9mcgaha!

Comment

• J9mcgaha
        Unwashed
        • Apr 2018

Thank you!

Comment

• Popeye212
          Chieftain
          • Jan 2018

Welcome from the Republic of Texas

Comment

• wheelguner
            Warrior
            • Oct 2011

Wecome to the Horde. I think you will enjoy the knowledge and comaraderie here. What part of Georgia do you live in? I live in Monroe in Walton Co.

Comment

• IescapedCali
              Warrior
              • Sep 2017

Welcome, J9, from Nevada. You have come to the right place. The Grendel will fulfill your expectations, as far as you’ve expressed them. What sort of goals do you have, as far as a target. Are your thoughts toward hunting, steel, or paper? Whichever you prefer, the Grendel will make you smile.

Comment

• J9mcgaha
                Unwashed
                • Apr 2018